Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12624514423 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 49 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family -- love to spend time with my children -- love to spend time with good friends as well. I am very laid back -- I enjoy fun nights out but also enjoy quiet times just as much. I am a huge Alabama football fan -- well, any Alabama sport for that matter. I'm not a couch potato, but have no problem sitting in front of a tv watching college football every Saturday. I love the beach -- anywhere that I can just chill out and unwind actually. I have just recently started going back to the gym -- want to be around for a long time to annoy my children -- :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends -- watching college football --

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children
  2. My amazing parents
  3. My health and the health of others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Warm