Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12623896735 A Single Man in Huntsville, TX 18 / College Student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sam houston state university

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm like helping people. Often times I have given up a meal just so I could feed a friend who couldn't come along one. My friends and family are the most important thing to me and I do everything in my power to help them have a happy life. I'm passionate about helping the unfortunate lead good lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading. Nothing is better than listening to music, opening a window and reading a good novel to pass the time. I like spending time with friends, goofing off and reminiscing on the good times we've had. I'm a classical musician and I enjoy making music that touches the hearts of those who hear it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to my family, they raised me and showed me the right path in life.
  2. I'm thankful for the nation I live in. Although touchy, I'm proud to be an American
  3. I'm thankful for my friends, they always had my back and picked me up, no matter how far I fall

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful