Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12623654924 A Single Woman in New Bedford, MA 31 / Banking Operations Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: New Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: fisher college

New Bedford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from fisher college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to be the best person I can be for myself and for anyone in my life. I always give 110% to those who are closest to me. I always try to offer realistic, honest advice and a shoulder to lean on. It's important to me to be honest and open.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, cooking, baking, reading, driving to anywhere and everywhere. I enjoy going to flea markets, exploring new places. I love taking photos, I almost always have my camera with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is smart, funny, kind, compassionate, handsome and funny. Someone who knows when to be serious, and knows when to be silly and a kid at heart. Family is important, so someone who is very family oriented. Common sense goes a long way. I'm seeking someone who would be proud to be my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to think that my outgoing personality stands out. I will strike up a conversation with anyone. I'm not at all afraid to stand out from a crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was in Target and I stopped to read 'The Day the Crayons Quit', I read it and laughed so hard I cried.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love going to concerts; some people go to church, I go to concerts. Falling in love with a song, lyrics, and having it remind you of people, things, memories in your life - then hearing that song live - it's an amazing feeling.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show