Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12623390519 A Single Woman in Wade, NC 48 / Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wade
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: psu
  • Religion: Christian

Wade, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wade, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from psu. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf and cooking and spending time with friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity kindness and grace

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 Love languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children
  3. Sunshine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How soft my heart is

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Life is too short.... live it as it was your last!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, christmas vacation, braveheart