Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12623376817 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 56 / IC Mfg. Process Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a sports fan, Pro and College football, hockey, baseball. I enjoy classic rock and roll from the late 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's. I read a lot, enjoy good movies with talented actors and interesting subject matter. I enjoy dining out. I keep myself in physical shape by eating right and going to the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, watching interesting or entertaining television shows and/or movies, watching sports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and for the location that I am in at the current time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

power vs. force; a new earth; science of mind, the winds of war; war and remebrance;, stephen king; tom clancey

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey