Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12623373414 A Single Man in Tewksbury, MA 28 / Project Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Tewksbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Tewksbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tewksbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd say I'm passionate about spending my time with people who want to spend their time with me. I don't have a lot of free time, so I like to spend the time I do have doing things I enjoy with the people who mean the most to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy going to the gym, getting food and drinks with friends, and sometimes, I like to binge watch shows on Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an independent person who I can have easy conversation with. I'd like someone who likes to go out and be social but also can enjoy low key nights on the couch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My career
  3. The time I spend at Lake Winnipesaukee

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love being out doors and active. In the summer months, I spend as much time as I can outdoors. I love swimming, boating, water skiing, kayaking and sitting by camp fires. In the winter months, I love to ski and snowmobile.

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama