Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12623273713 A Single Woman in Tryon, NC 54 / Semi-Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Tryon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: dutchess community college
  • Religion: Christian

Tryon, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tryon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To me the greatest thing you could ever learn is love and be loved in return. It sounds easy but like something worth having is hard to find.I am into caring for people and animals,like to rescue horses that are neglected and take care of parent in their old age.I am passionate about seeing the the world and traveling to beaches and beautiful places all over the world,also vsiting relatives at the same time. Love music,Beatles to the harp to opera . Like to share new adventures whatever comes my way

I typically spend my leisure time

walking dogs and going to equestrian events in town and going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I am looking for is honesty,and able to communicate well together when sharing and in silence,also physical attraction .

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God,He created me and loves me and gave me my life ,H e is an Awesome God
  2. Country,the freedom we have here and the goodness of the American People
  3. Family ,they love me and gave me my life and have given so much to me ,I am very blessed

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Romantic, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a twist of lennon, bible, snowman

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

yellow submarine, star wars, the way we were

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction