Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622996926 A Single Man in Fort Lewis, WA 19 / Soldier

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Fort Lewis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lewis, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Lewis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cars, old cars mostly, something about the curves of the steel and the lines... They don't make them like they used to. Also love music, whether it be my own or classic rock I'm not too particular, I just like to hear the harmony. Dogs are my favorite animals, they're loyal, compassionate, and very intelligent. A good story is always welcome, be it written or spoken, for that reason I like to write occasionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work with cars, if I have free time I'm usually turning wrenches somewhere! I also love music, I like to pretend I can play guitar and sing, which I can, but maybe not as good as I think. I love animals, namely dogs and horses too, but don't own any (yet). Nothing beats sitting down with a good book somewhere when enough time presents itself either.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, for raising me the way they did.
  2. My friends, for sticking by me through thick and thin.
  3. America, for giving me a canvas to paint my life on, however I please.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal