Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622597527 A Single Woman in West Branch, MI 55 / Coding specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: West Branch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: davenport (associates+certificate) ferris (certificate) kvcc (various)
  • Religion: Christian

West Branch, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Branch, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from davenport (associates+certificate) ferris (certificate) kvcc (various). I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith. Dogs and cats. Trees. Countrylife. DIY projects. Arts and crafts. Music. Detroit Tigers. Upper Penninsula. Volunteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking. Gardening. Camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. Very creative way of explaining The Holy Spirit for those of us that get bogged down with the heaviness of The Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nice home.
  2. Friends.
  3. Good weather.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am playful and like to have fun. I have mental health issues (depression and anxiety) that I am treating. It would be foolish to pretend like nothing is wrong with me. I am looking for a man that is brave enough to admit his flaws and won't judge me for mine. I am strong and sure that my Savior will guide me through my darkest nights. Are you?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, uncle buck, the jerk, alien

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other