Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622315619 A Single Woman in Leslie, MI 47 / Rehabilitation Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Leslie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: michigan state university

Leslie, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leslie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health and fitness, animals, outdoor activities, running, boating, sailing, kayaking, biking, traveling, my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, spending time with family and friends and laying in the sun on my hammock.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is intelligent, has a positive outlook on life, a good sense of humor and is mature. I am also looking for someone who's trustworthy, affectionate, down-to-earth, non-judgemental, can communicate and is active. I would really like to find a life partner who I can't wait to come home to every night... :) ?

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and easy to talk too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An Invisible Thread

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. Family and friends
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure on this one... I'll think about it. :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a 16 year old son. He's obviously a very big part of my life, even though he spends a lot of time with his dad. I am a very health conscious person that eats very healthy and exercises regularly. I consider myself affectionate, fun, playful and adventurous. I am up for just about anything and enjoy new experiences, especially when I feel comfortable with someone. I am very active and I spend a lot of time up north (Traverse City/Glen Arbor area) visiting my family. I enjoy many things such as; traveling, jogging, mountain biking, sailing, boating, kayaking, snorkeling and skiing.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bachlor, big brother, americas got talent, will and grace, modern family, this is us