Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622256624 A Single Woman in Milford, DE 37 / Painter

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the finer things in life. By finer things, of course, I mean stimulating conversation and taking in the beauty all around. I can sit outside and just take in what Mother Nature has given us. I am also a big billiards nut and love to shoot any chance I get.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy all types of weather, but each comes with a favorite activity. I can sit by a fire and talk about life or take a trip to the beach and soak up some sun. When it is chilly outside I love snuggling up with a hot cup of coffee and watching a good movie. Every once in awhile I enjoy a night on the town, but the days of up all night are now a thing of the past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. once again being surrounded by family.
  2. my daughter and our ever strengthening relationship.
  3. true friends that appreciate honesty, even when harsh.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal