Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622227730 A Single Woman in Middletown, DE 59 / Personal Banker wsfs bank

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: daytona beach state college
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest , enjoying everyday as a gift, staying active, finding a wonderful man is is kind, loving, affectionate, and likes to laugh and enjoy life, holding hands and strolling on the beach, or cuddling in front of a fireplace with a glass of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Im very active, love to walk, swim, i just recently started taking ballet lessons again after many years. I love to dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for an affectionate, kind, fun loving man who enjoys life and loves to laugh, and is not afraid to show his feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my eyes, and my smile, i would love someone that would always make me laugh and keep me smiling, so people would wonder what we had been up to!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My zest for life

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love all types of music, i am a former ballet dancer, so i love to dance. I love country, rock, jazz, 70's 80's 90's

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism