Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622223125 A Single Woman in Creve Coeur, IL 28 / Dental Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Creve Coeur
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Creve Coeur, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Creve Coeur, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing things outdoors, vacationing, cookouts with friends and family, running, and crafting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a great personality. Someone who can make me laugh until I cry and is not cruel with sarcasm but funny with it. I would like someone who dreams like I do and aspires to have an amazing life. I need someone who is great with kids and also likes to live like a kid at heart. Creativity and a love for listening to music is a plus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime