Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622222622 A Single Man in Springfield, IL 30 / Government Employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eastern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from eastern illinois university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy all things music. I'm learning jazz guitar. Listening to all sorts of music. I do enjoy reading, although I don't do as much as I used to. In the past couple of years, I have travelled to Quebec and Spain and hope to continue traveling. It's my hope to go back to Europe this year. I work in politics, so that obviously holds my interest as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing guitar. I like working out a few times a week. And I enjoy eating at restaurants.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Gainful, interesting employment
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other