Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622222130 A Single Woman in Glassboro, NJ 24 / Residential Learning Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Glassboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Glassboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glassboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently finished my master's program and work in higher education and residence life - my days are crazy, but I love working with the students in my life.I love to be outside and go on adventures or just relax at a park or beach, preferably with a book. On rainy days, I'm super content to be under a bunch of blankets with a nice book. This goes without saying, but I also love to read. I spend a lot of time working with students at my job, but also a lot of time at coffee shops when I can write and drink plenty of cups of coffee.My current goal is to see all 50 states before I'm 50, so I'm always up for an adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, binge-watching Netflix, lay on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh, and also enjoys my corny sense of humor. Openness and honesty are big things as well. A relationship, but also a friendship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and my nephews
  2. having a career where I can help and educate people
  3. living close enough to my happy place to spend time on the sand and in the water

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, parks and recreation, law and order: svu