Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622211331 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 42 / Office Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: humboldt state university

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from humboldt state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the natural world. Studied biology in college and love to observe animal behavior. Also enjoy exploring, there are so many amazing and beautiful places in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, hiking, and camping with my dogs and friends. I love gardening and yard work. I also like to spend time reading and working on small creative projects or having a backyard barbecue with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is really comfortable with who they are, and likes to get out and do things.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Dive, a father and son's fatal descent into the oceans depths, by Bernie Chowdhury. I really enjoy non-fiction and this is such an incredible story, very well written. You can also check out the book, Shadow Divers, that is another fantastic read. Deep divers try to identify a WWII German U-boat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be able to do the things I want to do.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and their caring.
  3. I am thankful for my dogs and their unconditional love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bit shy when I first meet people, but I really love to have fun and explore places.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

Enjoy the simple things in life, I have a lot of gratitude, and genuine curiosity about people.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

into thin air, stephen king novels, the last dive

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational