Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622210831 A Single Woman in Altamonte Springs, FL 35 / Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the type of person that is always willing to go with the flow and go on different adventures. While I do enjoy going out, I also like to spend time watching TV to relax. I enjoy going to new restaurants, festivals, events, wine walks. I will occasionally try a 5K. I have Seaworld annual pass and love to see the animals. I also Love: the beach, creativity, netflix, craft beers, funny cat videos. I try to live in away where I can balance work, friend and family time. I work full time and am a single mom with 50/50 custody. I like to keep things fair.Aspire to start (again): Yoga, Running, Volunteering, Hiking, Staycation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Communicating with close friends

The most influential person in my life has been

To be my partner in crime and best friend

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. People that inspire me to grow
  3. My body that keeps me going everyday

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime