Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622206122 A Single Woman in Concord, NC 25 / Project Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rowan cabarrus community college
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very focused on building success in my career and just enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding adventures, hiking or anything outdoors and going to the gun range

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a relationship with Jesus

The first thing people notice about me

My name yes and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus loves me
  2. My family
  3. A good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'm pretty straight forward, so people tend to notice everything fairly quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am easy going but I know what I want and what I'm looking for. I enjoy anything outdoors but also love relaxing by the pool or inside watching movies.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy