Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622197621 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 30 / Logistics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy fitness and being outside. I overall enjoy being active. Going out in social settings and meeting up with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

FitnessMoviesTravel

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, humor, loyal, trustworthy, honest, caring, silly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life because I am grateful for each day.
  2. I am thankful for my health because it allows me to live life to the fullest.
  3. I am thankful for my family, I enjoy spending time with them and they are my support system.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News