Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622192830 A Single Man in Mason, OH 56 / Sales/Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mason
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mason, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Mason, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everyone's rights as a human being, God, family, love, friends. Enjoying the things we've been blessed with, living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, I love listening to music, reading a good book. TV junkie at times. I enjoy dining out, dressing up for a fun night out on the town. I like to travel and need someone to do it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing, loving, Attractive, physically fit, confident, sincere, sexy, stylish, educated... I like a woman who is as comfortable in a pair of jeans as well as a cocktail dress.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grishams "the whistler"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for the life God has blessed we with.
  2. I am thankful for my children
  3. I am thankful for the work and job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Spiritual

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama