Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622191826 A Single Man in Elkhart, IN 43 / Small Business Owner / Soccer Referee

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: une lima per´┐Ż
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Elkhart, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just one thing? My kids, my God, family :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, fishing, watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

A God fearing woman.Great chemistry is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

A little bit shy and goofy (sometimes)Family oriented Hard worker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Another day of life
  2. My kids and family
  3. My Pastors

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking for a long term relationship. Someone that love to cook, dance, love art, open mind ( A++ :), with ambitions, goals. Someone beautiful, but not for her physical appearance only.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction