Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622185628 A Single Woman in Morristown, IN 22 / Entrepreneur and Musician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Morristown, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morristown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things...where to even begin? Music (singing) is probably what I'm most passionate about a long with my family, my church and church family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family or friends. Reading, playing music etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. God above and beyond blessed me with a wonderful, supporting fam.
  2. I'm thankful for my relationship with the Lord. I would be a whole different person without Him
  3. I'm also thankful for my upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction