Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622168221 A Single Woman in McDonald, PA 43 / Clinical Research Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McDonald
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

McDonald, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McDonald, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My number one job right now is to raise my children to become good people. When I don?t have my boys I am usually with friends either out or hanging on the porch with a good glass of wine (although ?Winter is Coming.?)

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing/seeing new things, traveling, watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children- they make me proud everyday! ( except when the older one wears his Patriot jersey of course! ?)
  2. my family
  3. My close network of friends who I love like family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction