Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622133120 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 29 / wrestler

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: brown mackie

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from brown mackie. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about my kids and being a romodel to them showing how to be respectful

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to hang out with my friends and family and go to them parks and go to wrestling show

The most influential person in my life has been

we have to have a something in common and get a long be respectful and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my respectfulness and bow caring i can be

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my life
  3. the world

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime