Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622054921 A Single Woman in Bluffton, SC 59 / SOLE PROPRIETER

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bluffton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving Life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, taking photographs, caring for others, not watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A passionately honest soul!

The first thing people notice about me

The authentic smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having use of the 5 senses, simple and over looked but wonderful to have.
  2. God to talk to with in times of any circumstance, he really is in control.
  3. Unconditional love from friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy silence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love the great outdoors. Nature speaks when stillness sets in, I find that is the best voice of all. I want to find that stillness with a friend who can hear that as well.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the last of the dogmen, the lake house, lord of the rings