Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12622000517 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 49 / Business owner

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh and have fun! I enjoy listening to live bands, especially Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers (formerly The Refeshments), The Black Moods and Black Bottom Lighters! Obviously, not "name stream" bands, but great music! Traveling to new places and sharing that passion. It could be a road trip or another country. I love Mexico, especially Puerto Penasco (Rocky Point) and like to visit often. I love the beach and ocean!! I'm also VERY passionate about my Arizona Cardinals! Im also a pretty good bowler... haha

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, listening to bands, hanging by the pool, spending time in MX, happy hour! ?

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy and affectionate (but, not overbearing). Someone who is confident, but not "cocky" or a narssasist. Fun loving! Someone who will have my back, no matter what.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday with Morrie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children (21 & 19)
  2. My friends
  3. My stength.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime