Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12621913024 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 42 / Pilot

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical university. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, making friends, animals, exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Climbing mountains, staying active, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of adventure and wonder.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into Thin Air. It's about a tragic climb on Everest where several experienced climbers died.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve and would do anything for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm vegan, but I don't force my personal choice onto others. I'm not a pretentious vegan. :)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction