Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12621907322 A Single Man in China Grove, NC 36 / Automotive Service Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: China Grove
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashford university
  • Religion: Christian

China Grove, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in China Grove, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashford university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, spending time with my kids, building cars, 4wheelers dirt bikes and bonfires

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax, Beach time or mountains sometimes work on my own projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, and has to have a good sense of humor! Im prior Army so im a little twisted on humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Always has been my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boxcar Children series as a kid

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Trails i have faced, they have made me who i am today!
  2. My kids who have taught me many things over the years!
  3. The deployments i have been on. Cause i learned how to be more greatful for the little things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine meaning in my actions

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

Ok here it goes. Yes i have PTSD as in anxiety isses not anger. Im a little OCD and a bit ADHD. You work with me and i'll work with you! There is my side affects on my label lol. I mean well and with 2 deployments under my belt, I learned what its like not to be able to have the romantic times. I Appreciate the little things in life like, being more affectionant or well as im told clingy but if im comfortable with you im gonna show you. Communication is key PERIOD. If im to clingy say something and i can work on it..... To easy! I have an Alpha Complex but need a Woman who can be Alpha as well!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

wrestling, ncis, csi, comedy central