Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12621777922 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 38 / small business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usc. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my family and close friends. Exploring life with the people I love is important to me! I like movies, reading, working out, listening to podcasts, eating good food, and trying to be a good friend to those around me! I love to live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to have coffee with friends, work out and do diy projects around the house. My son and I enjoy planning an activity for the afternoon with the rest of our family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is confident and happy. A good sense of humor is important to me, as well as being able to both laugh at and find joy in everyday life. I'm also looking for a strong sense of family, open mindedness, and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and straightforward. I'm easy going and like to laugh. I like getting to know different kinds of people!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fiction- "Drown"Nonfiction- "Searching for Sunday"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot of inner strength and don't shy away from challenges!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

B side: I truly do love a good glass of wine but probably can wax poetic more about my favorite ice creams, I can't leave home without my phone loaded with podcasts, I like working for myself, I started playing Pokļæ½mon Go with my son but enjoy it just as much as he does, and I think Netflix is worth every penny.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

east of eden, the blind assassin, gone girl

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

spirited away, persona, moana

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house of cards, the flash, sherlock