Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12621739128 A Single Man in Oroville, WA 22 / Farmer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Oroville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oroville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oroville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about meeting new people and sharing stories. I like to read almost anything, especially history, and go exploring of new places when I can. I also like being outdoors and going on hikes to see new and beautiful areas.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I like to be with my family and/or friends, doing fun and sometimes adventurous things. If I'm not doing that, I'm usually reading a book or doing small projects on my farm.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and straight forwardness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my parents, for helping me in life and teaching me valuable lessons.
  2. My job and the ability to do a good day's worth of work.
  3. Good tasting, well cooked food!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis