Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12621525719 A Single Woman in Spartanburg, SC 28 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Spartanburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of leicester

Spartanburg, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Spartanburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of leicester. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling, Cooking, Animals' caring, Greek culture, sun bathing, Working out

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, cooking, watching a movie, working out, playing with my Oscar, shopping with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

I want the one who values who I am instead of trying to change me. We can have endless talk on any topics, both serious ones and funny jokes. I am looking for a dependable man who treats relationship with a serious attitude. I value the person who is willing to embrace difference and to try new things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my caring for others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's endless support
  2. My experience gained while I'm studying living and travelling in other countries
  3. My knowledge/education which keeps me always on track and having a keen mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to analyse problems, esp. problems in daily life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Distance is definitely no problem for me. My work gives me endless opportunities to travel around the globe. I do get new inspiration and cultural experience from the places I travelled to or stayed in. That's why I even prefer to embrace the difference so that each one in the relationship can have something to learn and some room to grow. The life and time together give both of us surprises everyday.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other