Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12621390716 A Single Woman in Millsboro, DE 63 / Disabled

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Millsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: del tech - accounting i , ii
  • Religion: Christian

Millsboro, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millsboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about love. Hugs and kisses and holding hands while walking. I'm passionate about growing old with someone and still being in love with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach, fishing and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate, caring, kind, generous and loving man. And not be a smoker!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile....And my expressive eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Exit by Lena Diaz An explosive, sexy and thrilling book. Loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having had a Mother who taught me to have a good heart
  2. I am thankful for 2nd and 3rd chances to find love again
  3. I am thankful for my kids and grandkids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I seem happy on the outside but sometimes I'm very lonely on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I have Fibromyalgia which my doctor controls with medications. The only drawbacks are climbing too many steps and the wicked vacuuming lol!. I am still willing and able to be physically intimate. Just wanted to be up front about this. ?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

old western shows, ncis, old western shows