Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12621355321 A Single Woman in Hudson, NH 49 / Patient Access Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being true to yourself .

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with Family and Friends.Going to the Beach..Watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who knows who they are and true to themselves and others . Encourages each other and brings out each other's good qualities . Someone who is affectionate, passionate and romantic. But, also has a great sense of humor and can be funny together. Someone who likes to spend time with family, day trips, likes sports events, walks on the beach, dining out,But, also likes a quiet night in cooking dinner a good movie and relaxing .

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Kids
  2. My Health
  3. Life experiences that have made me stronger

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not as always as strong as they think I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

Life is to short and I want to enjoy life to the fullest. I am a hard worker ,love my children and family. I want to enjoy life with someone who wants the same things in life. I like a clean house and like to cook (but not the best at it) . I can be funny and serious at the same time. I like to take care of others and spend time with people. I will give you my heart as long as you give me yours.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational