Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12621347024 A Single Woman in Wildomar, CA 42 / Dance Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Wildomar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wildomar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wildomar, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, life, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to scuba dive, read, go to the beach, and cook!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone kind, honest, and loyal. I am looking for that special someone in my life. Someone who likes to have fun and is open to new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

They say my eyes and smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read so many books it is hard to list them all!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Other