Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12621334924 A Single Man in Arlington, WA 31 / Police Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of portland
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of portland. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with my family. I love to laugh and find the humor in life. For hobbies, I love boating, hiking, reading, dancing (not good at it but I love it) and singing in the car (I have a horrible voice). All in all, I will pretty much try anything because you don't know what you like until you try it. I am Italian, so naturally I like to talk (yes...with my hands) and I love to listen to people's point of views. I love a great conversation, whether it's about history, faith, politics, or, well anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting family, Reading, and exploring new places on day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving, loyal, and values family. I am looking for someone who I can be best friends with. Someone I can laugh with always and tackle this life together as partners. Life is a great adventure and who better to share it with then your best friend?

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my smile is very calming...I am not sure what that means but I will take it! But that is technically still appearance related. Sooo, people typically notice that I am very easy going and comfortable in social situations

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think my last book was graduate school related, which is definitely not exciting. Before that though, it was an action thriller book because I needed to get away from reading school books, had to zone out....it worked!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know, I am pretty much an open book. Ask me and I will tell you the truth the first time, always.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

There isn't anything I can think of that I won't try. It may not be graceful or classy, but I can promise it will be fun, create a memory, or people will just laugh at me which I am also good with. I am fiercely loyal, and I truly believe that chivalry isn't dead. I love making people feel welcomed and important.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism