Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12621308430 A Single Man in Shrewsbury, PA 47 / Auto collision tech

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Shrewsbury
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ccbc

Shrewsbury, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shrewsbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two little girls, riding my Harley, gardening, picnics, camping, boating, fishing, Grateful Dead, guns, hot rods, Outdoors, the woods, custom paint, grilling, swimming, the beach, country evening walks

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycle rides picnics and gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my beard first then my kind personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bed Time stories to my kids

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children
  2. A good job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I have my s*** together good job nice house great kids couple of toys and a really big heart, I am a godfather of 10 kids from 4 families

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

science channel, how it's made, good eats