Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12621291320 A Single Woman in Dandridge, TN 45 / Homemaker

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Dandridge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Dandridge, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dandridge, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandson is my first priority. My family and friends! Me being me, laughing, having fun. Definitely love, fun, and just being happy!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Having cookouts with family/friends, work out in my flower beds, going on a drive on the back roads, going to the mountains,dancing in the rain, going out to dinner was in awhile or staying in with a good movie cuddled up with that special person!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is willing to walk beside me, not in front or behind me. Caring, good hearted,loyal,trustworthy, dependable. I believe a relationship is built on friendship first and for most! I guess you could call me old fashion!Lol we will go from there. Definitely needs to love kids, as my grandson is my #1 priority.. Love walking along the beach, taking drives on the back roads, to the mountains, grilling out, dancing in the rain! I don't do drama, stealing,cheating, or anything of the source!If a one night stand is what your looking for, I'm not for you!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy and quite until you get to know me!! Lol. I'm trustworthy, honest, caring, loyal person. That I'm a good listener and trust people too much!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I couldn't tell you! Sorry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Waking up everyday
  3. My grandson

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very caring, passionate, loving, honest, loyal person! When I say I have your back, I do! My family are a very important part of my life! I love walking on the beach, horseback riding even though I couldn't tell you when the last time road one. Dancing in the rain, grilling out with family/friends. One day I will make it to Hawaii on my bucket list!! Lol I need someone to walk beside me, not in front or behind me!! Respect goes both ways. I want to be able to be me. I love to laugh, be silly, crack jokes, and have fun!I listen to country music pretty much all of the time!! I like the 80's rock not this heavy or head banging music!!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

steven king, steven king, i'm not one for reading, but if i was it would be romance novels, or mystery/thillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, adam sandler, really any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, svu, blue bloods, 70's show, mike and molly, 2 broke girls, big bang theory, pretty much any