Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12621106616 A Single Woman in Cape May, NJ 63 / Retired Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cape May
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Cape May, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape May, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying my free time by being outside, making jewelry and playing with my puppy reading a good book and being with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

making jewelryreading a good bookcooking and wine tasting

The most influential person in my life has been

a genuine friend and romantic partner who enjoys spending quality time together

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and wit after the hair and green eyes maybe even my smile (so I've been told)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miss Peregrines Peculiar Children (I, II and III)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my good health
  3. being able to live near the beach

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

although Im perceived as outgoing I have a quiet side

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama