Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12621047525 A Single Woman in Beavercreek, OR 66 / Professional photographer/Artist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beavercreek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: azusa
  • Religion: Christian

Beavercreek, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beavercreek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from azusa. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life; the Outdoors, being in nature, bird watching, gardening. My family, being a grandma. Art and creating art. Travel, especially the back roads. Photography. Music, from classical to jazz. People, good, honest people. I try each day to live my life in gratitude for what God has given me. Inspiring people brings me great joy. Engaging all of my 5 senses.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, being creative, spending time with my family, walking, reading, bird watching, working crosswords.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh and have fun and loves adventure. But also a person who enjoys quiet walks in the forest, or a cozy afternoon by a fire. I love a man who is intelligent and confident but who is also humble, caring and generous of heart. A person who loves life and walks this earth with a certain amount of purpose. Being real.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am engaging, friendly, outgoing and make them feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Man Called OveHeartwarming, well written

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A healthy body
  2. Family, friends
  3. Living in a place where I can garden and enjoy nature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a hopeless romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I am just real. No drama. Genuine. Mischievous. April Fools Day is one of my favorite days of the year. AND taking a chance on a woman your own age or even a bit older, could be the best decision of your life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

water for elephants, memoirs of a geisha, old man and the sea, crime and punishment, water for elephants

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

sia, temptations, all, peter paul and mary, diana krall, michael bublee

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, shawshank redemption, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

handmaids tale, ted talks, longmeyer