Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620903118 A Single Man in Petersburgh, NY 24 / Military service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Petersburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: hudson valley community college
  • Religion: Christian

Petersburgh, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Petersburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from hudson valley community college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring Working Meeting new people Having fun and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out door actives relaxing at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is Driven and knows what that want and ready to work for there goals. Someone who kind ,carrying ,honest and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

big brown eyes and rather quiet when first meeting someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a hopeless romantic and I want to share my time with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama