Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620845420 A Single Man in Newtown, PA 57 / Clinical Operations Lead

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Newtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newtown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Dogs, Beating Disease, Penn State Football

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out in the Gym, Hanging with my Family, Walking my old dog, Learning about something new

The first thing people notice about me

The passion with which I address people and things important to me

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Jack Reacher novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Boys
  2. My Wonderful Extended Family
  3. The Opportunity to contribute to the Health of Patients

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I try to look at things from multiple viewpoints focusing on the big picture

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism