Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620839712 A Single Man in Washington, DC 31 / Digital media manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, long beach
  • Religion: Buddhist

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, long beach. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Philosophy and mindfulness, health and fitness, family, new experiences, tacos

I typically spend my leisure time

Drums, yoga, bike

The most influential person in my life has been

A good attitude. Ambition. Strong family values.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very Americanized and I can eat/drink way more than my body weight.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sapiens - just puts it all into context.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Health and wellbeing

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, pans labyrinth, her, pans labyrinth

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV