Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620778024 A Single Woman in Goshen, IN 31 / Housekeeping

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Goshen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: elkhart beauty college
  • Religion: Christian

Goshen, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goshen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a mom. My kids are my life. They keep me motivated day to day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be out. I'm not a home body. I love to be outside doing anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who is trustworthy because without trust there is not a relationship. Someone who is loyal and who will give me the same respect that I will give him.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My one and only Savior Jesus Christ.
  2. My children
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama