Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620770527 A Single Woman in Buena Vista, CO 45 / Real Estate Broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Buena Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western state college
  • Religion: Christian

Buena Vista, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buena Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western state college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with Jesus, my daughter, my family, friends and my work. I am passionate about everything I do or why do it?

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing and watching sports, anything outdoors, shooting guns, fishing, hunting and hanging with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who will walk this journey with me and someone who will pray with me. I have a lot of love to give because God gave it to me. I would love to share all that I am with this man.

The first thing people notice about me

I think what people first notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a Fan.....loved it!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Jesus
  2. My Daughter
  3. We are so tremendously Blessed

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I love deep things. I think deeply and love deeply. I am not superficial. I love to write poetry and I love girly things. Yet, I am athletic, I love guns and the outdoors. I have my concealed carry permit and I have a motorcycle license. I do not have a motorcycle because I am paying for my daughter's college first:)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tim hawkins, american ninja warrior, facing the giants and woodlawn