Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620727617 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 27 / Servicio al cliente

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidad cat�lica andr�s bello
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidad cat�lica andr�s bello. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Me apasiona cumplir mis sue�os, trabajando duro pero disfrutando el camino.

I typically spend my leisure time

Me gusta la playa, compartir un buen caf� y hablar, me gusta ir de fiestas, me gusta ir al gimnasio. Cine. Un buen Restaurant. Vivir Buenas Experiencias

The most influential person in my life has been

Busco una persona que sume a mi vida, que este llena de entusiasmo y que sepa lo que quiere, que le guste viajar, salir, divertida, honesta, buen humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Familia
  2. Amigos
  3. La vida

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Soy una persona positiva

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction