Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620586920 A Single Woman in Loveland, OH 39 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Loveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion comes in many shapes and forms. I pride myself on being passionate, about life, love and the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer i enjoy floating around the pool and relaxing. Hanging with my 17 year old son when he isn't too busy for his mom. Spending time with some amazing family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I do not ask for too much, at least I do not consider them to be too much. I need a man who has honesty, loyalty and respect. I have yet to find that special man that possesses these attributes.

The first thing people notice about me

Most men notice my chest first, then when they are done staring they look up and notice my eyes. I speak my mind and where my heart on my sleeve. I try to play myself off like I am tough and don't need anyone in my life, but the truth is I want someone in my life. There is a big difference between needing and wanting. I am looking to date and get to know someone, not looking to get laid.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some cheesy romance novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I deserve to be loved.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am not afraid to tell anyone my feelings or what I think. This can freak some folks out but this is me, I am who I am. I'm too old for games, I do not have the heart or patience to play.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama