Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620568532 A Single Woman in Yuba City, CA 37 / Crisis Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Yuba City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of hawaii

Yuba City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Yuba City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of hawaii. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about discovery, trying new things, and sharing with others. I've not had a large family and I've travelled a lot so I delight in bringing joy to the friends I find wherever I go. I'm content to spend time alone but it's sweeter to have someone to share memories with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Plotting and planning and then procrastinating while eating out with spectacular friends or watching Netflix while multitasking chores. I love to grocery shop, research new recipes, and cook. I'm not always successful so I'm looking for someone who can convince me he loves burned food like dad did.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful and playful, adventurous and kind. Someone who looks forward to trying new things and doesn't get too terribly upset if they don't go as planned. Perhaps someone who's able to see the silver lining and laugh with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for friendships with amazing, steadfast individuals
  2. for travel experiences that have shaped my perspectives.
  3. for the laid-back, peaceful quality of my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the time traveler's wife, eleven minutes, the wheel of time, dune, harry potter, a heartbreaking work of staggering genius, everything is illuminated

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, amelie, elf, pan's labyrinth, inception, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the blacklist, sherlock, person of interest, west wing, newsroom, west wing