Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620567322 A Single Man in Washington, DC 48 / C-Suite Business Executive

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: loyola university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from loyola university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying Life, Traveling, Spending Time with Family & Friends and accomplishing business goals

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to live music, traveling to island destinations, reading/listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves life, loves to smile and will treat me right, because I will spoil them. Be serious, be silly, be witty, be thought provoking, be a jokester (hopefully you'll like my dry witty humor), be athletic, be sexy, be sensual etc... In other words be well rounded. Someone who likes to travel, can be spontaneous and jump in the car for a weekend excursion or just stay at home because sometimes doing nothing is something. Someone who likes live music, can give me great conversation and loves to try new things, new places, new food etc... Someone who is spiritually grounded and believes/follows biblical principals.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

21 irrefutable Laws of Leadership

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. my mental, physical and spiritual blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love the water. I love to be in it, beside it and travel to it for vacations. My not to distant reality is a slowed down lifestyle, a home by the water enjoying picture perfect sunrises and breathtaking sunsets. Oh yes, there is a boat and two jet skis in that picture.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other