Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620564825 A Single Woman in Bangor, ME 40 / Senior Account Manger

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Bangor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: amedd center & school� and university of maine
  • Religion: Christian

Bangor, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bangor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from amedd center & school� and university of maine. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook , Travel and explore new places. I also love dogs and enjoy hiking and walking with my American Staffy Tyson.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking-- love to find new recipes to try and then invite friends and family over to entertain. I also love to golf, I am not the best golfer on the planet but it is a great sport and being outside is always the best! I also am a bit of a book worm as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is someone who is respectful, honest and Genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile I suppose, seems like a narcissistic question though

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lovely bones, all the light we cannot see

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my dog
  3. my life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have spent 10 years living abroad and am finally moving back to the states. Looking for someone to have great conversation with over a glass of wine...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

zombi, any csi, game of thrones, the originals, game of thrones, the originals