Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620558424 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 59 / Enjoying retirement

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be around people with a positive outlook on life and themselves as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and enjoying good food, friends, and family,

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to get my thinking cap and gown on for this section. If you miss this opportunity it could be haunting in the future! I have to say a strong willed person. With characteristics of a determined soldier on the battlefield. I look for integrity and honesty, to them selves and to our unity as a whole being.i have always felt one should put their partners feelings before their own feelings,then a joint decision, be fair and justly. We should strive to lift one another up in relationships but often it seems we as humans rather, destroy theother with harmful words that can destroy one's self worth without seeing a slaughtering of a soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mercy, love, and hope.
  2. Forgiveness
  3. Salvation

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football